Hadean – In The Face Mix #010

The latest In The Face Mix comes courtesy of our resident boy wonder Hadean straight from South East Asia! Packed full of exclusive bangers, this one’s sure to get you moving, with fresh dubs from the man himself, Deadbeat, Killjoy and Kanji among many others.

Killjoy – When You’re Gone
Spoils & Monkey Wrench – Enemies In The Dance
Distro – Deep Down
Clueless – Secret Love (Mr Beeb Remix)
Killjoy – Press Trigga
Kanji Kinetic – Morning Sickness
Woz – Pour Me 1
Deadbeat – Scottish Notez
Hadean – Play Time
Deadbeat – Clear My Mind
Spoils – Grillz
Hybrid Theory – Mind Games
Sorrow ft. Ashanti – Still On It
Dr Cryptic – Lax
Lyka – Whole Meal
Sly One – All Mine (Crown Duels Remix)
Make It Through
Hadean – Dat Ass
AC Slater – Out Here
Lorenzo – Coke Diet
Submerse – Mecha
Killjoy – Straight 2 The Neck
Lenkemz ft. Slick Don – Can’t See U

Posted: February 9th, 2014

Leave a Comment

Latest from us

ITF x Wonk#ay Records: Reso, Culprate & more!

In The Face is teaming up with Wonk#ay Records to bring you an insane lineup of bassline, neurofunk madness and everything inbetween…..just look at the lineup!! For the first time we are bringing dubstep & dnb legend Reso to Brighton, and joining him are Culprate, Kursa & Seppa, Zenji, Audiogutter, Wonk#ay label boss Bunkle & In The Face residents Hadean & Gash.
If that wasn’t enough in room 2 we have Soundcrumpet providing the sounds and their rig too!

Facebook Event

In The Face at Illusive Festival 2017

In The Face return for the second year at Illusive Festival on the mighty Takeover Stage, a giant projection mapped robot! Alongside Gash & Hadean are bassline stalwharts Mikey B & Pelikann, plus big sister Erisian is there for a takeover too! If it was anything like last year expect loud messiness in a field with top production on all the stages

Tickets available here

In The Face 7th Birthday

In The Face is celebrating its 7th year (seriously can’t believe that) in style, and as usual we will have a killer lineup to reflect that! First three headliners announced and the mighty Squire of Gothos vs Phatworld are joined by Vital Techniques & MC PEAN as well as Darkzy & Bru-C Official & ex-New York Bankers turned 8-bit producers City Guys!